Im sorry

I'm sorry
The last thing I did was to bleed all over your shirt
I'm sorry
The last thing I said was I hate you
I'm sorry
I'm so fucking sorry for everything I ever did
I'm sorry
I'm sorry
I'm sorry

Will you forgvie me, now that you stand infront of my cascet?
Will you say you're sorry, for not believing a word I said?
Will you lay a white rose on my grave, or maybe a red,
to forgive and forget now that I lie here dead
Will you say a prayer and hope that I'm fine,
or will you be with your new guy and sip some white wine?
Will you, oh will you, I beg you to hear
I want you, I want you, I want you here near.

I'm fucked
I'm stupid and wreckless
I'm fucked
I'm a thief with your necklace
I'm fucked
with all the lies that I told you
do you still believe them, or did they destroy you?

Will you forgvie me, now that you stand infront of my cascet?
Will you say you're sorry, for not believing a word I said?
Will you lay a white rose on my grave, or maybe a red,
to forgive and forget now that I lie here dead
Will you say a prayer and hope that I'm fine,
or will you be with your new guy and sip some white wine?
Will you, oh will you, I beg you to hear
I want you, I want you, I want you here near.

All the things I said
they keep repeating in my head
All the things I said
they keep repeating in my head
they keep repeating in my head
they keep repeating in my head
they keep they keep they keep
repeating in my head
Fia

grymt fin text

<3

Martiny

- skribent på http://martinycore.se

Shit, har du skrivit det själv? :o

Sjukt fint<3




NAMN ALIAS

BLOGG WWW

VAD VILL DU SKRIVA?


Spara info