Broken

 

 

 

Broken pieces of my heart lie on the floor.
My chest is open and I can’t stop the bleeding no more.
Endless pain I feel inside.
It’s not the game you thought it was when I told you that I love you.
Love hurts, that we all know. It heals within time, but does it really do?
I’m sitting here crying and talking to you. You don’t seem to bother now do you?

Broken pieces of my heart lie on the floor.
My chest is open and I can’t stop the bleeding no more.
I wonder why you’ve played me so, and I don’t think I can ever let go.

Why does it always happen to me?
Why am I to goddamn blind to see
that no one can ever love me back
‘cause I’m just a bag full of trash
Why does it always happen to me?
Why am I to goddamn blind to see
that no one can ever love me back
‘cause I’m just a bag full of trash
Why does it always happen to me?
Why am I to goddamn blind to see
that no one can ever love me back
‘cause I’m just a bag full of trash

Broken pieces of my heart lie on the floor.
My chest is open and I can’t stop the bleeding no more.
I wonder why you’ve played me so, and I don’t think I can ever let go.

 

 

Nellie

<3




NAMN ALIAS

BLOGG WWW

VAD VILL DU SKRIVA?


Spara info