You Poison Me



In the darkest of hours
time after time
I've spent my life reckless
spent life with no reason or mind

Argues and tears
year after year
Countless wounds in heart and soul
no one can see the this deep empty hole


But I won't shed any more tears over you
we're over, we're through
No matter what you say it won't change my mind
I'm determined to leave this all behind
You've gotta let me go, you know you've poisoned me
Why is it so hard for you to see?
You've poisoned me
you've poisoned me

I can't believe how you could treat me like this
I can't believe how I could let you treat me like this


Poison vers 1 och refräng
Emelie Strange 2009
Bambi

Underbart bra text.

Bambi

Underbart bra text.

Anonym

hmm, har en liten känsla av att den handlar om hur elak jag är?




NAMN ALIAS

BLOGG WWW

VAD VILL DU SKRIVA?


Spara info