Death March

 

 


Good Charlotte. Utan er vore jag död för flera år sen<3

 

 

Victims so traumatizing, sickheads overdramatizing life as it seems, nothing’s real to me.
Young ones and old, it’s freezing, so cold.
Win, I said win. It’s all to just begin. Win, set us free from this misery.

You can’t escape this deadly fate, you cannot run, you cannot hide.
And even if you ran away, you wouldn’t live to save the day.
Trust my words and hear me out; tonight’s the day, today’s tonight.
We cannot win this war, we cannot survive, no we cannot win this fight.

Dead bodies lie on the ground, there’s dead people and lots of sounds.
A woman is bleeding from cuts that she made by herself.
It’s terrible what happened here, it’s awful and we’re all in fear.
We cannot win, no we cannot survive this fight.

You can’t escape this deadly fate, you cannot run, you cannot hide.
And even if you ran away, you wouldn’t live to save the day.
Trust my words and hear me out; tonight’s the day, today’s tonight.
We cannot win this war, we cannot survive, no we cannot win this fight.

Emelie Strange, natten mellan 13-14 Februari 2009.



NAMN ALIAS

BLOGG WWW

VAD VILL DU SKRIVA?


Spara info