............

Jag skrev en gång en dikt om dig. Men nu är den lika värdelös som mig.

 

 

 

Beauty, those deep, blue eyes caught me, choked my heart with the butterflies filling my stomach with joy.
Beauty, that smile melting away long time, cooled ice from the mountains.

Beauty, prettiest thing I’ve ever seen.
Beauty, you make me feel so surreal.
We sat in the sun and I wanted to kiss you.
I was close on holding your hand but I never dared to.
You filled me with laughter, you filled me with smiles.
Damn you’re so beautiful, the prettiest thing I’ve ever seen.

Beauty, those deep blue eyes caught me and drowned my insides with blood from my heart bursting from the heavy beating caused by your beautiful look.
Pretty you, that smile made my jaw break from smiling so hard by the red, rosy cheeks you caused me.

Beauty, prettiest thing I’ve ever seen.
Beauty, you make me feel so surreal.
We sat in the sun and I wanted to kiss you.
I was close on holding your hand but I never dared to.
You filled me with laughter, you filled me with smiles.
Damn you’re so beautiful, the prettiest thing I’ve ever seen.

Bambi

Varken du eller dikten var värdelös <3

Martiny

Du är så värd att leva Emelie.

Långt mer än du tror, och du är så mycket vackrare än du tror.

Och... jag älskar dig.

Glöm inte det<3




NAMN ALIAS

BLOGG WWW

VAD VILL DU SKRIVA?


Spara info